This site makes some use of cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

We exist to advance the gospel of Jesus Christ

Steering Committee




Simon Smallwood

St George’s Dagenham

East London

Jonathan Dowds

Upney Baptist Church

East London

Brian O’Donoghue

St Helen’s Bishopsgate

Inner London

William Taylor

St Helen’s Bishopsgate

Inner London

Charles Dobbie


North London

Jonty Allcock

Globe Church

Inner London

James Leggett       

Orlando Saer

 St James Church Ryde I O W                                                                    Christ Church Southampton

 Solent                                                         Solent

Iain Broomfield

Christ Church Bromley

South East London & Kent

Richard Hagan

Emmanuel Canterbury

South East London & Kent

Richard Coekin


South West London

David Skull

Chertsey Street Baptist Church, Guildford


Nick McQuaker

Sussex Gospel Partnership

Jon Hobbs

Grace Church Haywards Heath

Sussex Gospel Partnership

Gareth Lewis

Christ Church Harpenden

Three Counties

John Samuel

Duke Street Richmond

West London

Stuart Cashman

Immanuel Church Brentford

West London